Directions

Our Library is located at 3450 Brookside Road, Macungie, PA 18062. To obtain directions, fill out the form below and click on the "Get Directions" button.

FROM:
Address or Intersection: City: State: ZIP Code:  

 

 

 

Hours
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

                    

 

2014 Library Closings
Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Friday, April 18 - Spring Holiday
Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
Friday, June 13 - Staff Development Day
Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 - Black Friday
Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25 - Christmas
Wednesday, December 31 (OPEN 10AM-2PM) - New Year's Eve

 

Dead-Links.com
Website by East Penn Software