610-966-6864

3450 Brookside Rd.
Macungie, PA 18062

Search the catalog:

Location & Hours

The library is located inside the Lower Macungie Township Community Center at 3450 Brookside Road Macungie, PA 18062.

Library Hours (modified)

Monday & Wednesday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday & Saturday 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Sunday Closed
inclement weatherInclement Weather Delays/Closings
In the event of inclement weather, we will post any delays/closings during the Winter season on our website, Facebook page and WFMZ.

*Please note:
1. We do not follow East Penn School District closings.
2. Policy for items due during inclement weather: If the library is closed for the day, all items due that day will be made due on the next day the library is open. If the library has a delayed opening or closes early, items will still be due that day.

2021 Closings

Friday, January 1- New Year’s Day Closed
Saturday, January 2- New Year’s Holiday Closed
Friday, April 2- Spring Holiday Closed
Saturday, April 3- Spring Holiday Closed
Saturday, May 29- Memorial Day Holiday Closed
Monday, May 31- Memorial Day Closed
Saturday, July 3- Independence Day Holiday Closed
Monday, July 5- Independence Day Holiday Closed
Saturday, September 4, Labor Day Holiday Closed
Monday, September 6- Labor Day Closed
Tuesday, November 2, Election Day Closed
Thursday, November 25- Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Friday, November 26- Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Saturday, November 27- Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Friday, December 24- Winter Holiday Closed
Saturday, December 25- Winter Holiday Closed
Monday, December 27- Winter Holiday Closed
Friday, December 31- New Year’s Eve 10:00 A.M – 2:00 P.M.

LOCATION

3450 BROOKSIDE ROAD
MACUNGIE, PA 18062

GET DRIVING DIRECTIONS »

HOURS

MON & WED: 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
TUES & THURS: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
FRI & SAT: 10:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.
SUN: CLOSED

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST